Some Exciting News!

Hi all! I feel the need to apologize for being absent from the blog for longer than I’d planned. But today, in lieu of a recipe, I’ve decided to take a moment to share some exciting news with you. I’ve been spending the past few weeks training to take over the position of head editor at Best Friends For Frosting!

BFFF is an online dessert magazine that shares things like popular dessert recipes, entertaining ideas, dessert inspiration, and interviews with experts in the world of sweets. I’m so thankful to have been given the opportunity to be a part of such an amazing team, and I am so looking forward to all that’s to come with Best Friends For Frosting. So far, it’s been a huge crash-course into the editing world, but I am so thrilled by the experience and I can’t wait to learn more throughout the process. In addition to editing, I will also be doing some writing over there from time to time, so be sure to check in and see what Best Friends For Frosting is up to! Click the photo below to check out the site!

And now that that’s out of the way… I’d like to give an enormous thank you to everyone that’s subscribed, commented, liked, or read luckybakes… It really means the world to me! I’m so happy to have my own little piece of internet real estate where I can share my baking adventures. More sweets coming soon.. stay tuned!

One thought on “Some Exciting News!

  1. Denise says:

    Great news meg delighted for u best of luck

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

